Contact Info

Address:

Miras International School , 190 Al Farabi st., 050043, Almaty Kazakhstan.
Fax: +7 (727) 242 16 66

Head of School - Irina Vlassyants
mirashead@miras.kz

Primary School Principal - Lyubov Mikhailova
PSPrincipal@miras.kz

Secondary School Principal
 - Paul Harrison
SSPrincipal@miras.kz

School Deputy Head for Curriculum and Professional Development - Dana Ashirbekova
deputyHead@miras.kz   

Secondary School Vice principal - Elena Vladimirova 
vladimirova_e@miras.kz

Primary School Vice Principal - Gulzariya Myrzakanova
g_myrzakhanova@miras.kz

Dean of Students - Kurbanova Alla
kurbanova_a@miras.kz

Head of HR Department - Irina Nazarova
I_nazarova@miras.kz

Admission officer - Medina Lesbekova
admissioins@miras.kz

School Doctor - Raya Kuramissova
medic@miras.kz

Office Manager - Valeriya Robu
+7 (727) 242 16 65; +7 (727) 242 16 76; 
secretary@miras.kz

Primary School Secretary - Bibihan Alip
+7 (727) 227 69 42; +7 (727) 242 16 67; 
alip_b@miras.kz

Send us your Feedback

face.pnginst.png

190 Al Farabi Avenue, Almaty, Kazakhstan | Tel.: +7 (727) 227 69 42, +7 (727) 242 16 65 Fax: +7 727 242 16 66 | E-mail: secretary@miras.kz

Search