Contact Info

Address:

Miras International School , 190 Al Farabi st., 050043, Almaty Kazakhstan.
+7 (727) 242 16 65; +7 (727) 242 16 76; 

Head of School - Irina Vlassyants
mirashead@miras.kz

Primary School Principal - Ronel Prinsloo
PSPrincipal@miras.kz

Secondary School Principal
 - Paul Harrison
SSPrincipal@miras.kz

School Deputy Head for Curriculum and Professional Development - Mashura Anna Valeriyevna
deputyHead@miras.kz   

Secondary School Vice principal - Elena Vladimirova 
vladimirova_e@miras.kz

Primary School Vice Principal - Gulzariya Myrzakanova
g_myrzakhanova@miras.kz

Dean of Students - Kurbanova Alla
kurbanova_a@miras.kz

Head of HR Department - Aliya Altynbekovna Abimuldayeva
HRhead@miras.kz

Admission officer - Yana Olegovna Lapenko
+7 (771) 104 00 80
Admissions@miras.kz

School Doctor - Raya Kuramissova
medic@miras.kz

Office Manager - Alina Myrzakeldikyzy Myrzakul
+7 (727) 242 16 65; +7 (727) 242 16 76; 
secretary@miras.kz

Primary School Secretary - Dariya Kamalkyzy Issayeva
+7 (727) 227 69 42; +7 (727) 242 16 67; 
alip_b@miras.kz

Send us your Feedback

face.pnginst.png

190 Al Farabi Avenue, Almaty, Kazakhstan | Tel.: +7 (727) 227 69 42, +7 (727) 242 16 65, 8 (771) 104 00 80 | E-mail: secretary@miras.kz

Search

Contact us
1000 characters left
Contact us
1000 characters left