Contact Info

Admission officer

Orynbekova Zere Mazhitovna
+7 (700) 585 20 40
+7 (771) 104 00 80
Admissions@miras.kz

Address:

Miras International School , 190 Al Farabi st., 050043, Almaty Kazakhstan.
+7 (727) 242 16 65;
+7 (727) 242 16 76; 

Head of School

Irina Vlassyants
mirashead@miras.kz

Primary School Principal

Ronel Prinsloo
PSPrincipal@miras.kz

Secondary School Principal

Alejandro Zepeda
a_zepeda@miras.kz

School Deputy Head for Curriculum and Professional Development

Mashura Anna Valeriyevna
deputyHead@miras.kz

Secondary School Vice principal

Elena Vladimirova 
vladimirova_e@miras.kz

Primary School Vice Principal

Gulzariya Myrzakanova
g_myrzakhanova@miras.k

Dean of Students

Kurbanova Alla
kurbanova_a@miras.kz

Head of HR Department

Aliya Altynbekovna Abimuldayeva
HRhead@miras.kz

Marketing and PR department

Ainur Gaziz
8 771 191 80 71
Ainura_m@miras.kz

School Doctor

Raya Kuramissova
medic@miras.kz

Office Manager

Karibayeva Akbota Shopanovna
+7 (727) 242 16 65;
+7 (727) 242 16 76; 
secretary@miras.kz

Primary School Secretary

+7 (727) 227 69 42;
+7 (727) 242 16 67; 
alip_b@miras.kz

Send us your Feedback

face.pnginst.png whatsapp.png

190 Al Farabi Avenue, Almaty, Kazakhstan | Tel.: +7 (727) 227 69 42, +7 (727) 242 16 65, 8 (771) 104 00 80 | E-mail: secretary@miras.kz

Search

Contact us
1000 characters left
Contact us
1000 characters left